I don’t care; I do what I want…

I keep needing to remind myself that I am the pilot of this plane, the captain of this ship, the creator of this universe.

Anything and everything is possible.

Rules? There are none.

Except vampires don’t sparkle. Those are fairies. You can argue with me, but you’d be wrong.

Just remember, always keep this in mind: you answer to no one. This is your journey, your story. You do what you want.

Fuck the people who tell you otherwise. Those who say it cannot be done should stop interrupting the people doing it.

Your imagination is the limit. Break it.

Talk to me. I'm lonely.

